User

User Roles
All Users' roles are divided into identifiable categories. Each category allows for the control, monitoring, and/or changes within a particular documen...
Fri, 11 Feb, 2022 at 12:30 PM
Email Notifications
To make sure you do not miss the time for the document's approval or reply to your colleague about the items added to Purchase Order, there are email n...
Thu, 10 Mar, 2022 at 3:12 PM
User's Revision History
Any and all changes any user has made to a profile are logged and stored in the Precoro. You can view revisions at any time within the system. ...
Wed, 28 Jul, 2021 at 7:33 PM
How to Delete / Deactivate a User
To completely restrict a user from accessing the Precoro system, simply deactivate their account. Please note that because it is important to retain access ...
Thu, 21 Apr, 2022 at 10:46 AM
How to make a User active
If a respective User's account has been deactivated, but you now want to make it active again, follow these steps:             1. Go to the Configu...
Thu, 21 Apr, 2022 at 11:29 AM
How to Set Up a Substitute when Deactivating a User
When you deactivate a user, it is prudent to set up a substitute to assign revision and matching processes for the inactive user's documents and activi...
Thu, 21 Apr, 2022 at 11:20 AM